miércoles, 7 de diciembre de 2011

OUT NOW! Buy from:
MoS.com: http://bit.ly/XXTWENTY-MOS
iTunes: http://bit.ly/XXTWENTY-ITUNES
Play: http://bit.ly/XXTWENTY-PLAYCD
HMV: http://bit.ly/XXTWENTY-HMVCD
Amazon: http://amzn.to/XXTWENTY-AMACD

2011 marks the year of a significant milestone for what has become one of the most powerful brands across the globe since the opening of its club in 1991. Ministry of Sound celebrates 20 Years of being at the forefront of dance music culture with this epic release.

This essential 4CD collection has been divided into two of our most successful club nights, Rulin and Smoove, that have seen millions of ravers alike descend across the world's most recognised club. In addition to our our heritage compilations series', Trance Nation, plus a bonus disc -- Chillout Session.

Rulin takes you on soulful journey through some of the biggest house tracks to shape the clubbing scene featuring big room classics David Morales 'Needin U', Ultra Nate 'Free' and Bucketheads 'The Bomb'.

Smoove encapsulates the beginnings of what was to become one of the most successful genres in UK music with Double 99 'Rip Groove', Tina Moore 'Never Gonna Let You' and Robin S 'Show Me Love'.

Trance Nation gets those hands in the air for a spine tingling experience with tracks from Faithless, Paul Van Dyk and Darude plus loads more.

Finally we wind down with handpicked selection of the finest laid back beats of Chilled House.

Stuck for a Xmas gift this year, then look no further than an album that encapsulates everything that is great about music on 4 outstanding CDs!

This is Ministry of Sound 20 Years!


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario